2021 Holiday Schedule

KCC Holiday Schedule
Date Holiday Hours
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day Closed
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents’ Day Closed
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day (Observed) Closed
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Day (Observed) Closed
Friday, December 31 New Year’s Day (observed) Closed
X